Department of Mathematics, Engineering, and Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

     picture
Lynn Irons
Professor, Developmental Math
E-mail: lirons@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6533
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 212
     picture
Raymond Arp
Instructor, Developmental Math
E-mail: rarp@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6530
Building: GRM/SSC - Room:
     picture
Amy Barker
Office Specialist
E-mail: abarker@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6800
Building: Shields - Room: 111
     picture
Andy Cluff
Instructor, Engineering
E-mail: acluff@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6829
Building: Shields - Room: 206-C
     picture
Ron Cresswell
Department Chair
Professor of Merit

E-mail: rcresswell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6814
Building: Shields - Room: 206 B
     picture
James Dawson
Professor of Math
E-mail: jdawson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6537
Building: Shields - Room: 206B
     picture
Sandy Dawson
Office Specialist
E-mail: sdawson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6801
Building: Shields - Room: 111
     picture
Cindy Dickson
Professor, Math
E-mail: cdickson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6544
Building: Shields - Room: 207C
     picture
Anatoliy Honcharenko
Associate Professor, Math
E-mail: ahoncharenko@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6583
Building: Shields - Room: 218
     picture
Steve Irons
Professor, Math
E-mail: sirons@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6830
Building: Shields - Room: 205
     picture
Kevin Jones
Assistant Professor, Developmental Math
E-mail: kevin.jones@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6570
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 212
     picture
Theresa Pham
Assistant Professor, Developmental Math
E-mail: tpham@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6521
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 214
     picture
Susan Ramseyer
Lab Manager, Math
E-mail: sramseyer@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-3145
Building: Shields - Room: 207
     picture
Nolan Rice
Professor, Math
E-mail: nrice@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6819
Building: Shields - Room: 206F
     picture
Russell Sadler
Assistant Professor, Math
E-mail: rsadler@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6571
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 215
     picture
Chrissy Waitley
Associate Professor, Dev Math
E-mail: cwaitley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6522
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 215
     picture
Christie Waters (Solomon)
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: cwaters@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6807
Building: Shields - Room: 207B